Freephone 0800 108 494 and ask to talk with one of our Service Managers:

Alternatively, complete our contact request form and one of our service managers will phone you.

Bridget Clark

Operations Manager

Bridget Clark
Mobile
0275 760 600
Phone
06 281 1170
Email
bridget@nzgrazing.co.nz
Ruth Marriott

Northland

Ruth Marriott

Service Manager

Mobile
0276 129 149
Email
ruth@nzgrazing.co.nz
Jeff Gordon

Northern Waikato

Jeff Gordon

Service Manager

Mobile
027 499 9125
Phone
07 843 2685
Email
jeff.gordon@nzgrazing.co.nz
Geoff Hopkins

Southern Waikato

Geoff Hopkins

Service Manager

Mobile
027 415 4122
Phone
07 929 4243
Email
geoff.hopkins@nzgrazing.co.nz
Richard Hammond

Taranaki, Manawatu
& Wairarapa

Richard Hammond

Service Manager

Mobile
0275 109 667
Email
richard@nzgrazing.co.nz
Simon Reisima

Hawkes Bay
& East Coast

Simon Reisima

Service Manager

Mobile
0274 781 345
Phone
06 858 8792
Email
simon@nzgrazing.co.nz
New Zealand Grazing South
Leah Baldwin

South Island

Leah Baldwin

Service Manager

Mobile
0278 604 283
Email
leah@nzgrazing.co.nz

New Plymouth Head Office:

Email
info@nzgrazing.co.nz
Free
0800 104 494
Phone
06 758 8494
Fax
06 758 5719

64-66 Vivian Street
New Plymouth 4310

PO Box 884
New Plymouth 4340